Team Psychotraumatologie

Thomas Schmidt

Stellv. Leitung der Abteilung/
Leitung des Funktionsbereichs
Psychologe

thomas.schmidt@bergmannstrost.de
Claudia Best

Psychologin

claudia.best@bergmannstrost.de
Silke Dietrich

Psychologin

silke.dietrich@bergmannstrost.de
Petra Homok

Psychologin

petra.homok@bergmannstrost.de
Agnes Nojack

Psychologin

agnes.nojack@bergmannstrost.de
Dr. rer. nat. Christian Obermeier

Psychologe

christian.obermeier@bergmannstrost.de
Aline Sauer

Psychologin

aline.sauer@bergmannstrost.de
Barbara Schulz

Psychologin

barbara.schulz@bergmannstrost.de
Nancy Trinkaus-Herz

Psychologin

nancy.trinkaus-herz@bergmannstrost.de
Theresa Zahn

Psychologin

theresa.zahn@bergmannstrost.de

Team Neuropsychologie

Antje Lübbert

Leitung des Funktionsbereichs
Psychologin

antje.luebbert@bergmannstrost.de
Dr. rer. nat. Elisabeth Kasper

Psychologin

elisabeth.kasper@bergmannstrost.de
Eva Pescheck

Psychologin

eva.pescheck@bergmannstrost.de
Antje Temming

Psychologin

antje.temming@bergmannstrost.de

  Leitender Psychologe

Dr. phil. Utz Ullmann

Sekretariat :
Nicole Kitzing

  0345 132 - 74 84   0345 132 - 74 86 utz.ullmann@bergmannstrost.de